Staff Members

 

Name Area Email
Shirley Dickerson Chief Appraiser, RPA, RTA, CCA, CTA shirley.dickerson@titus-cad.org
Julie Covington Deputy Chief Appraiser, RPA Julie.covington@titus-cad.org
Kristy Alejandro Collections Clerk, RPA, RTA Class II kristya@titus-cad.org
Mary Tosh Collections Clerk, RTC maryt@titus-cad.org
Sheila Kirkbride Office Assistant sheilak@titus-cad.org
Cindy Wooden Appraiser cindyw@titus-cad.org
Sierra Lightfoot Appraiser sierral@titus-cad.org
Tara Pollard Appraiser tarap@titus-cad.org
Kassidy Patterson Appraiser kassidyp@titus-cad.org
To Pay Taxes by Telephone

Please call 1-866-549-1010 and use Bureau Code 3301921

Contact Information
903-572-7939903-572-5147info@titus-cad.org
P.O. Box 528
Mount Pleasant, TX 75456-0528
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm
Chief Appraiser
Shirley Dickerson
Notice:
The Appraisal District is giving public notice of the capitalization rate to be used each year to appraise property receiving an exemption under Section 11.1825 of the property tax code for organizations constructing or rehabilitating low income housing: property not previously exempt. 2022 Low income housing apartment capitalization rate : 7.25%-9.25%